Darla Romfo
President & COO
dromfo@scholarshipfund.org
Marie M. Bathelmy
Director of Scholarship Operations
mbathelmy@scholarshipfund.org
Savannah Elam
Development & Events Coordinator
selam@scholarshipfund.org
Diana Escobosa
Assistant Program Director
descobosa@scholarshipfund.org
Kurt Faulhammer
Development Coordinator
kfaulhammer@scholarshipfund.org
Tom Finnerty
Senior VP & CFO
tfinnerty@scholarshipfund.org
Kathy Jiménez
Director of Alumni Engagement & Communications Manager
kjimenez@scholarshipfund.org
Michele Mitola
VP, Strategic Planning & Development
mmitola@scholarshipfund.org
Norka Morales
Program Assistant
nmorales@scholarshipfund.org
Kristina Nrecaj
New York Program Director
knrecaj@scholarshipfund.org
Nicole Serrato
Communications & Development Assistant
nserrato@scholarshipfund.org
Elizabeth Toomey
Director of Communications
etoomey@scholarshipfund.org