Board of Directors

Matthew W. Bonanno
Co-Chair, Children’s Scholarship Fund
Managing Director, General Atlantic
Margot McGinness
Co-Chair, Children’s Scholarship Fund
Jeffrey S. Chang
Senior Director, Private Equity Team, Guardian Life Insurance Company of America
Stephen Fraidin
Partner, Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
Michael Gerstner
Chairman, RS Access
Christopher P. Halpin
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, IAC
Xavier D. James, Sr.
Chief Operating Officer, The Major League Baseball Players Association
David E. Johnson
Caligan Partners
Michael D. McCurry
Distinguished Professor and Director of the Center for Public Theology, Wesley Theological Seminary
Darla M. Romfo
President & Chief Executive Officer, Children’s Scholarship Fund
Kevin M. Short
Managing Partner & CEO, Clayton Capital Partners
Remy W. Trafelet
Managing Partner, Trafelet & Company, LLC
Juan Williams
Fox News
Christy Walton
Board Member Emeritus

In Memoriam

Theodore J. Forstmann
Co-Founder, Children’s Scholarship Fund
John T. Walton
Co-Founder, Children’s Scholarship Fund